Mitarbeiterübersicht

Betriebswirtschaft, Marketing/Vertrieb, Handel/Logistik, Personal/Führung/Gesundheit, Immobilien

 

Gabriele Friedberger

Leiterin


0721 174-249
0721 174-251
friedberger@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Martin Frey

Stellvertretender Leiter


0721 174-197
0721 174-251
frey@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Sabrina Neubauer

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-223
0721 174-251
neubauer@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Desiree Fischer

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-238
0721 174-251
fischer@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Désirée Roth

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-206
0721 174-251
roth@ihk-biz.de

 

Brigitte Schiller

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-246
0721 174-251
schiller@ihk-biz.de

 

Bettina Krumholz

Lehrgangsorganisation


07222 9245-23
07222 9245-32
krumholz@ihk-biz.de

Technik, IT, Qualität/Projektmanagement, Azubi/Ausbilder, Bewachung, Gastronomie/Medien/Event

 

Steffen Heldrich

Leiter


0721 174-259
0721 174-251
heldrich@ihk-biz.de

 

Silke Fitterer

Stellvertretende Leiterin


0721 174-239
0721 174-251
fitterer@ihk-biz.de

 

Corina Weber

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-253
0721 174-251
weber@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Ute Herb

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-397
0721 174-251
herb@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Nina Koppanyi

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-342
0721 174-251
koppanyi@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Evelyn Ritzert

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-294
0721 174-251
ritzert@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Jacqueline Polansky

Lehrgangsorganisation


0721 174-296
0721 174-251
polansky@ihk-biz.de

 

 

Firmenschulungen

 

Steffen Heldrich

Leiter


0721 174-259
0721 174-251
heldrich@ihk-biz.de

 

Jacqueline Polansky

Firmenkundenbetreuung


0721 174-296
0721 174-251
polansky@ihk-biz.de

 

 

Service-Center/Facility-Management

 

Barbara Kolb

Service-Center


0721 174-222
0721 174-251
info@ihk-biz.de

 

Thomas Ostermeyer

Facility-Management (Karlsruhe)


0721 174-313
0721 174-251
ostermeyer@ihk-biz.de

 

Andreas Vogt

Facility-Management (Karlsruhe)


0721 174-248
0721 174-251
vogt@ihk-biz.de

 

Michael Bollian

Facility-Management (Rastatt)


07222 92 45-32
07222 92 45-32
bollian@ihk-biz.de

Rechnungswesen des IHK-Bildungszentrums

 

Melanie Niemann

Leiterin

0721 174-221
0721 174-251
niemann@ihk-biz.de

 

Lisa Kukelka

Buchhaltung

0721 174-215
0721 174-251
kukelka@ihk-biz.de

Geschäftsleitung

 

Alfons Moritz

Leiter Bildungszentrum


0721 174-202
0721 174-241
moritz@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Benedikt Koziol

Prokurist


0721 174-202
0721 174-241
koziol@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Christine Schick

Prokuristin


0721 174-269
0721 174-241
schick@ihk-biz.de

 

 

 

Patricia Fabry

Leitungsassistenz


0721 174-203
0721 174-241
fabry@ihk-biz.de